Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Principal - Mike Gillatt  mikeg@his.school.nz

Deputy Principal - Catriona Mathieson  catrionam@his.school.nz

Deputy Principal - Tracey Kelly  traceyk@his.school.nz

Admin Staff

Bursar - Julie Scott  julies@his.school.nz

Office Manager - Jill Beard jillb@his.school.nz

Admin / Librarian - Anna Pike  annap@his.school.nz

Administration - Lynsey Northey lynseyn@his.school.nz

Caretaker - Grant Henderson granth@his.school.nz


Teaching Staff

Acting SENCO - Chrissy Laiman  chrissyl@his.school.nz

Teacher in charge of Sport -  Peter Kennedy  peterk@his.school.nz


Teams

Team Kotuku 

  • Year 7 K3 - Ben Bowkett benb@his.school.nz
  • Year 8 K4 - Hamish Crowther hamishc@his.school.nz
  • Year 8 K2 - Luke Armstrong  lukea@his.school.nz
  • Year 7 M5 - Alana Marsh alanam@his.school.nz
  • Team Kea
  • Year 8 M2 - Kelsey Stevens kelseys@his.school.nz
  • Year 8 M3 - Jamie Bridewell jamieb@his.school.nz
  • Year 7 M6 - Shane Lavery shanel@his.school.nz
  • Year 7 M7 - Benzi Rodrigues benzir@his.school.nz

Team Kereru

Team Kahu

  • Year 8 H10 - Dave Matheson  davem@his.school.nz
  • Year 8 H11 -  Lisa Skilton  lisas@his.school.nz  
  • Year 7 M8 - Jack Shaw jacks@his.school.nz
  • Year 7 M9 - Brook Sutton brooks@his.school.nz
  • Team Kiwi

Team Korimako 


Teacher Assistants

  • Tania Moen
  • Donna McCabe
  • Tania Ronalds
  • Liz Keating
  • Kathryn Worrall
  • Ange Smith
  • Donna Toner
  • Deena Laurence
  • Alex Broadway
  • Alexia Egan
  • Michelle Smith

Staff Photo Board



CONTACT HUTT INTERMEDIATE

Telephone: (04) 939 8800
Fax: (04) 939 8811
Email: secretary@his.school.nz

Absence Line: (04) 570 3101