Reminder: Mufti Day Friday 6th September - $2 to support Muscular Dystrophy
Student Leaders

Hutt Intermediate comprises a learning community of students, staff and parents. As part of aspiring for high quality leadership at all levels, we have a range of student leadership groups - prefects, house captains, Tamariki O Nga Tupuna, Pasifika Group and class councillors.

In 2019 our student leaders are:


Drew Berg-McLean, Neeve Campbell, Cameron Chalmers, Amy Curlewis, Sophie Hughes, Foy Kerkin, Emery McDowell, Charlie Ruck, Lauren Steed, Leighanah Uili 

House Captains

Lucy Harrison, Charlie Howat, Mason Jennings, Mia van den Kerkhof, Kate Langford-Ussher, Emily McCormick, Ayzah Perez, Brooke Ruthven, Mia Tait, Kieran Tetava

Tamariki o nga Tupuna 2019

Ruby Bannister, Taylah Stevens, Loughlin Werohia-Praat, Brook-Lyn Jacobs, Daisy Rangiwhetu, Charniqua McCauley-Waaka, Quintin Johnson-Bell, Kiana Uriarau

Pasifika Group 2019

Stella Harris, Inano Araiti-Wilson, Drew Berg-McLean, Mikayla Sola, Kaitlyn Utia, Armani Fruean, Ezekiel Fata-Meafou 


Telephone: (04) 939 8800
Fax: (04) 939 8811

Absence Line: (04) 570 3101