SCHOOL CLOSED FOR INSTRUCTION ON 15TH AUGUST FOR NZEI STRIKE BUT OPEN FOR LIMITED SUPERVISION
Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Principal - Mike Gillatt  mikeg@his.school.nz

Deputy Principal - Catriona Mathieson  catrionam@his.school.nz

Deputy Principal - Tracey Kelly  traceyk@his.school.nz

Admin Staff

Executive Officer - Jude Ericksen  judee@his.school.nz

Bursar - Julie Scott  julies@his.school.nz

Admin / Librarian - Jill Beard jillb@his.school.nz

Admin Assistant - Anna Pike  annap@his.school.nz


Teaching Staff

SENCO - Sue Kinnear suek@his.school.nz

 SENCO Term 3 - Nicole Sotheran  nicoles@his.school.nz

Teacher in charge of Sport - Paula Willis-Love paulaw@his.school.nz


Year 7 Syndicates 

Korimako 

Kotuku 

Kereru


Year 8 Syndicates

Kea

Kahu

Kiwi


Specialist Staff


Teacher Assistants

  • Tania Moen
  • Donna McCabe
  • Tania Ronalds
  • Liz Keating
  • Nick Hughes
  • Ange Smith
  • Donna Toner-Symons
  • Deena Laurence
  • Alex Broadway

Staff Photo Board



CONTACT HUTT INTERMEDIATE

Telephone: (04) 939 8800
Fax: (04) 939 8811
Email: secretary@his.school.nz

Absence Line: (04) 570 3101