Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Principal - Mike Gillatt mikeg@his.school.nz

Deputy Principal - Jocelyn Pollock jocelynp@his.school.nz

Deputy Principal - Catriona Mathieson catrionam@his.school.nz


Admin Staff

Executive Officer - Jude Ericksen judee@his.school.nz

Bursar - Julie Scott julies@his.school.nz

Librarian - Jill Beard jillb@his.school.nz

Admin Assistant - Brig Murdoch brigm@his.school.nz

Admin Assistant - Anna Pike


Teaching Staff

SENCO - Sue Kinnear suek@his.school.nz

Teacher in charge of Sport - Paula Willis-Love paulaw@his.school.nz


Year 7 Syndicates 

Korimako 

Kotuku 

Kereru



Year 8 Syndicates

Kiwi

Kahu

Kea


Specialist Staff


Teacher Assistants

  • Tania Moen
  • Donna McCabe
  • Tania Ronalds
  • Liz Keating
  • Nick Hughes
  • Catrina Crossley
  • Ange Smith




CONTACT HUTT INTERMEDIATE

Telephone: (04) 939 8800
Fax: (04) 939 8811
Email: secretary@his.school.nz

Absence Line: (04) 570 3101